Special Initiative 

Join the Catholic Charities Appeal to celebrate #iGiveCatholic on November 29th! Celebrated annually on the Tuesday following Thanksgiving, Black Friday, and Cyber Monday, #iGiveCatholic is a Giving Day that kicks off the charitable season and brings the Catholic community together to give thanks and give back. 

Donate Now

Board of directors of the 501c3 Catholic Charities Appeal:

Mr. Ernest Russom, President

Mr. Scott Inglis, Treasurer

Mr. Michael Augsberger

Mr. Sean J. Bellew

Ms. Leslie J. Davila, M.S.

Mrs. Anne DeSantis

Mr. Joseph Donahue

Mr. Paul Finley

Ms. Loretta Graham

Reverend Monsignor Kevin C. Lawrence

Brother Ernest J. Miller, Jr., FSC

Back To Top